Administration                                                                                         Office Staff

                       Mrs. Lisa Rose - Principal                                                                              Linda Dawson - Front Desk
                       lrose@tipton-county.com                                                                               ldawson@tipton-county.com

                       Mr. Cory Concus - Assistant Principal                                                           Deborah McCullar - Attendance
                       cconcus@tipton-county.com                                                                          dmccullar@tipton-county.com  
                            
                       Dr. Marilyn Russell - Assistant Principal                                                        Melanie Wright - Bookkeeping
                       mrussell@tipton-county.com                                                                         mwright@tipton-county.com

                                                                                                                                                      Jennie McConnell - Nurse
                                                                                                                                                      ATESnurse@tipton-county.com







                                                                                                                                                                      



Anne Delashmit Pre-K website

 




Kelly Harrington Website

kharrington@tipton-county.com   

 

Annalyn Henderson  Website

ahenderson@tipton-county.com


Madison King Website

mking@tipton-county.com

 

Jacqueline Kuykendall website

jkuykendall@tipton-county.com

 

Jessica McCulley Website

jmcculley@tipton-county.com

  

Kimberly McVey website

kmcvey@tipton-county.com

 

Kierstyn Weston Website

kweston@tipton-county.com




Leslie Christian    website

lchristian@tipton-county.com


Lauren Goodwin    website

lgoodwin@tipton-county.com


Allison Gorglione website

agorglione@tipton-county.com


Morgan Max website

mmax@tipton-county.com


McKenzie Mayo website

mmayo@tipton-county.com


Ashley Sanders website

asanders@tipton-county.com


Lisa Williams    website

lwilliams2@tipton-county.com


Amy Willis website

amywillis@tipton-county.com




Joann Davidson – Consulting


Paige Elmore - CDC website


Megan Whitley Learning Lab 


Angie Pike Learning Lab website


Abby Bryant - Speech website


Amy Daugherty -  Gifted




Anna Connell    website

Chelsea Diotte website

Barbara Ewing    website

Patrice Ingram website

Meghan Moses  website

Veronica Taylor website

Marygrace Ray website




Jessica Arthur website

Jennifer Cole website